Hotels
All Hotel Ermitatge de Quadres Cam¡ Ral, s/n 972197285 contacte@ermitatge.com
Alp Hotel Ca l'Eudald Pg. Agnès Fabra, 4 972890033  hotelrestaurant@caleudald.com
Alp Hotel Jaume C/. Central, 30 972890016 info@hoteljaume.com
Alp Hotel Roca Travessera de la Font, 2 972890011 info@hotelrocaalp.com
Bellver de Cerdanya Hotel Bellavista Carretera de Puigcerdà, 43-45 973510000 hotel@bellavistabellver.cat
Bellver de Cerdanya Hotel Bon Repòs C/. Barcelona, 5 973511243 bonreposhotel@hotmail.com
Bolvir Chalet del Golf Hotel Devesa del Golf, s/n 972884320 reservas@chaletdelgolf.com
Bolvir Torre del Remei Camí del Remei, 3 972140182 info@torredelremei.com
Éller Hostal d'Éller C/. de la Font, 5 973293021 info@hostaleller.com
Ger Hotel Cal Martri C/. Major, 39 636371683 info@hotelcalmartri.com
Ger Hotel El Jaç Pl. Major, s/n 972894291 info@grupturistic.com
Isòvol Mas Ravetllat Hotel Mas Ravetllat, s/n 684454084 info@masravetllat.com
La Molina Hotel Adserà C/. Pere Adserà, s/n 972892001 hotel@hoteladsera.com
La Molina Hotel HG La Molina Pl. Pista Llarga, s/n 972892975 hglamolina@grupohg.com
La Molina Hotel Roc-Blanc Plaça Pepeta Planas, 1   rocblanclamolina@gmail.com
La Molina Hotel Solineu Av. Supermolina, 7 972892033 info@lamolina.es
La Molina Hotel SPA la Collada Carretera N-260, km 155 972892100 rglc@guitarthotels.com
La Molina Hotel Supermolina Av. Supermolina, 11 972145003 hotelsupermolina@hotelsupermolina.com
Lles de Cerdanya Hotel Mirador Pl. Sant Pere, 4 973515075 mirador@lles.net
Llívia Hotel Bernat de So C/. Cereja, 5 972146206 info@hotelbernatdeso.com
Llívia Hotel Fonda Mercè C/. Estavar, 29 972897001 info@fondamerce.com
Llívia Hotel Gastronòmic Beauty C/. de l'Esport, 2 972896513 hello@eatatbeauty.com
Llívia Hotel L'Esquirol Av. Catalunya, 58 972896303 recepcio@hotelesquirol.net
Martinet Casa Moma 1948 Plaça Sant Eloi 669810309  
Masella Alp Hotel Masella Av. Peu de Pistes, s/n 972144201 info@alphotelmasella.com
Meranges Hotel Can Borrell C/. Retorn, 3 972880033 info@canborrell.com
Músser Hotel Campi Pl. Major, s/n 973515026 hotel@hotelcampi.cat
Olopte Cal Felipet C. de les Pedres, 2 621205970 calfelipetolopte@gmail.com
Prats Hotel Moixeró Ctra. Alp a Bellver, km. 6.6 972890238 reservas@hotel-moixero.com
Prats Hotel Pla Del Pi Ctra. Alp a Bellver, km 6 972891703 info@hotelpladelpi.cat
Prullans Cerdanya EcoResort C/. Puig, 4 973510260 info@cerdanyaecoresort.com
Puigcerdà Hotel Del Lago Doctor Piguillem, 7 972881000 info@hotellago.com
Puigcerdà Hotel del Prado Ctra. de Llívia, s/n 972880400 reserves@hoteldelprado.cat
Puigcerdà Hotel Martínez Carretera. de Llívia, s/n 972880250 info@hotelmartinez.cat
Puigcerdà Hotel Parada Puigcerdà Pl. de l'Estació, s/n 972140300 info@hotelparadapuigcerda.com
Puigcerdà Hotel Puigcerdà Av. Catalunya, 42 972882181 info@hotelpuigcerda.cat
Puigcerdà Hotel Términus Pl. de l'Estació, 1 972880212 reserves@hotelterminus.net
Puigcerdà Hotel Villa Paulita Avda. Pons i Gasch, 15 972884622 recepcion@villapaulitahotel.com
Puigcerdà Park Hotel & Spa Puigcerdà Carretera Nacional 260 Km 179 972880750 info@hotelparkpuigcerda.com
Riu de Cerdanya Petit Hotel De Riu Ctra. de Bellver a Riu, 2 973510511 hotelriucerdanya@gmail.com
Soriguerola Hotel Fontanals Golf C/. Fontanals, 2 972891818 hotelfontanals@ecohoteles.com
Aparthotel
Bellver de Cerdanya Aparthotel Bellver C/. Batllia, 61-63 973510627 info@aparthotelbellver.com
La Molina Guitart La Molina Plaça Pista Llarga, 7 972892770 rglm@guitarthotels.com
Llívia Aparthotel Les Corts C/. Canà, 7-9 972146256 info@aparthotellescorts.com 
Prullans Aparthotel Ca L'Aurèn C/. Puig, 4 973510260 info@cerdanyaecoresort
Turisme Rural
Age Cal Carló C/. Palau, 4 972880944  
Age Cal Marrufés C/. Ripoll, 3 972141174 calmarrufes@hotmail.com
Age Cal Sanaire C/. Ripoll, 2 972141174 calmarrufes@hotmail.com
All Cal Francès C/. Nord, s/n 972894081 info@calfrances.com
Arànser Ca l'Escolà C/. Major, 3 973515144 info@calescola.net
Arànser Cal Mariano C/. Major, 10 973515191 lidia-joan@hotmail.com
Arànser Cal Rosetó C/. Calvari, 14 660328754 calroseto@calroseto.com
Arànser Cal Sandic C/. Major, 19 973515193 info@calsandic.com
Ger Cal Reus C/. Quatre Cantons, s/n 972894002 calreus@hotmail.com
La Molina Niu dels Falcons C/. Font Moreu, s/n 972892073 niudelsfalcons@gmail.com
Les Pereres Cal Pascual C/. Les Pereres, 1 972881061 info@lespererescalpascual.com
Lles de Cerdanya Ca l'Isidret C/. Mig, 1 973515152 calisidret@gmail.com
Lles de Cerdanya Cal Rei C/. Travessera, 16 973515213 calrei@calrei.cat
Llívia Set Terres C. Puigcerdà, 8 972896499 info@setterres.com
Martinet Cal Tinent C/. Pere Sarret, 14 648973835 info@caltinent.com
Meranges Vilamaroto C/. de la Coma, 2 683521113 info@vilamoroto.com
Montellà Cal Calsot C/. Tossal, 2 973515369 casarural@calcalsot.com
Montellà Cal Zet C/. Major, 17 973351613 rcpcalzet@gmail.com
Mosoll Cal Gintó C/. Major, 2 972895225 masdaravo@gmail.com
Músser Ca l'Isidró C/. Castellina, 3 973515064 guniasusanne@hotmail.com
Nèfol Cal Pesolet Cal Pesolet, s/n 651855468 info@calpesolet.cat
Olopte Cal Sams C/. del Raval, s/n 972894205 info@calsams.com
Pi Intrèpid C/. Major, 42 973510747 hotel@intrepidhotel.com
Prullans Ca l'Ermengol C/. Font Subirana, 4 627448170 prullanspil@gmail.com
Puigcerdà Mas Mallol Cal Mallol, s/n 972140418 almallol@gmail.com
Puigcerdà Sant Marc Camí de Sant Marc, s/n 972880007 reservas@santmarc.es
Puigcerdà Torre Gelbert Torre Gelbert, s/n 972880071 torregelbert@hotmail.com
Talltorta Mas d'Aravó Camí de Talltorta, s/n 972895225 masdaravo@gmail.com
Travesseres Cal Mateuet C/. Església, s/n 973515170 info@calmateuet.com
Urtx Cal Mateu Plaça Major, 1 972890495 calmateu@yahoo.es
Urús Cal Pedrals Camí de la Font Freda, 2 616023221 info@calpedrals.com
Ventajola Mas Meya Mas Meya, s/n 972880847 mas@meya.cat
Víllec Molí de Bramasacs Ctra. de Martinet a Víllec, s/n 973515200 moli@bramasacscadi.com
Apartaments
Alp Roca Travessia de la Font, 5 972890011 hotelroca@gmail.com
La Molina Apartament turístic Solineu Av. Supermolina, 7 972892033 info@lamolina.es
La Molina Apartaments Costarasa Comabella, 9 972892033 info@lamolina.es
Puigcerdà Apartaments Turístics Puigcerdà C/. Moixeró, 12 659562813 atpuigcerda@atpuigcerda.com
Puigcerdà Cal Bertran Porta de França, 1 659562813 atpuigcerda@atpuigcerda.com
Càmpings
Bellver de Cerdanya Càmping Solana del Segre Carretera N-260, km 198 973510310 info@solanadelsegre.com
Isòvol Càmping Bellver Carretera N-260, km 193 973510239 campingbellver@campingbellver.com
Lles de Cerdanya Càmping El Cortal d'en Gral Carretera. Cap del Rec, s/n 659595168 camping@lles.net
Prullans Camping Cerdanya Resort Carretera N-260, km 200 973510262 info@cerdanyaecoresort.com
Puigcerdà Càmping Stel Carretera de Llívia, s/n 972882361 puigcerda@stel.es
Queixans Càmping Queixans Camí de Queixans a Urtx, s/n 972141280 info@campingqueixans.com
Saneja Càmping Pirineus Carretera Guils, km 2 972881062 guils@stel.es
Cases de colònies
Cortariu Aula de Natura de Cortariu Cadí Cal Caló 973293002 xavier@aulanatura.org
Martinet Nostra Sra. de Bastanist Bastanist 639339484 rbalaguebajona@gmail.com
Santa Eugènia de Nerellà Ridolaina Cal Piltre 973293003 coridolaina@gmail.com
Pensions
Arànser Hostal Pas de la Pera Pl. del Carrer Clos, 1 973515001 info@pasdelapera.com
Arànser La Fonda de Cal Fuxet C/. de la Font, s/n 973515122 fonda@calfuxet.com
Bellver de Cerdanya Fonda Biayna C/. Sant Roc, 11 973510475 info@fondabiayna.com
Bellver de Cerdanya Hotel Fonda Matía Ctra. de Puigcerdà, s/n 973510039 fondamatia.lamuga@gmail.com
Bellver de Cerdanya La Calma Pl. Major, 8 973510929 contacta@lacalma.com
Lles de Cerdanya Fonda Ca L'Abel C/. Major, s/n 619641692 fondacalabel@gmail.com
Lles de Cerdanya Fonda Domingo C/. Travesseres, 10 973515349 lafondadomingo@gmail.com
Llívia Hostal Rusó C/. Pujada de l'Esglèsia, 2 972146264 hostalruso@gmail.com
Nas Cal Trisca C/. Major, 14 628568477 caltrisca@gmail.com
Puigcerdà Fonda Cerdanya C/. Ramon Cosp, 7 972880010 fondacerdanyapuigcerda@hotmail.com
Puigcerdà Hostal l'Estació Pl. Estació 972880350  
Puigcerdà Hostal Rita-Belvedere C/. Carmelites, 6-8 972880356 kamehameha@ritabelvedere.com
Santa Eugènia de Nerellà Els Torrents C/. Els Torrents, 21 659438501 athor74@hotmail.com
Refugis
Bellver de Cerdanya Refugi Cortals de l'Ingla Vall de l'Ingla 605449771 ginermiri@gmail.com
Ger Refugi La Feixa Muntanya de Ger 609074817 info@refugidelafeixa.cat
La Molina Niu de l'Àliga Cim de La Tosa d'Alp 605842992 niudaliga11@gmail.com
La Molina Refugi Pere Carné C/. Font del Gatell, 15 972892080 info@refugiperecarne.com
La Molina Refugi UEC C/. Casavella, 14 972145107 info@xaletuec.com
Lles de Cerdanya Cap del Rec Cap del Rec 973293100 refugi@lles.net
Lles de Cerdanya Estanys de la Pera Estanys de la Pera 606991473 estanysdelapera.refugi@feec.cat
Lles de Cerdanya Prat de la Cot Muntanya de Lles 973515047 ajuntament@lles.ddl.net
Lles de Cerdanya Refugi Del Pradell Cap del Rec, s/n 973515047 ajuntament@lles.ddl.net
Meranges Refugi d'Engorgs Muntanya de Meranges 934120777 refugis@feec.cat
Meranges Refugi Malniu Muntanya de Meranges 616855535 www.refugimalniu.com
Montellà Refugi Prat d'Aguiló Prat d'Aguiló 639714087 prataguilo.refugi@feec.cat
Nas Refugi Cortals d'Oriol Muntanya de Nas 973510016 ajuntament@bellver.org
Riu de Cerdanya Refugi del Serrat de les Esposes Muntanya de Riu 669757266 serratdelesesposes@gmail.com
Talltendre Cal Pere Sidró Talltendre 638736690 refugicalperesidro@gmail.com
Urús Refugi Cortal d'en Vidal Muntanya d'Urús 972890210 ajuntament@urus.cat
Albergs
Bellver de Cerdanya Alberg La Bruna Pla de Codina, 2-20 973510876 info@alberglabruna.com
Estana La Rectoria C/. Major, s/n 638255346 mcruellasbenaiges@gmail.com
La Molina Alberg Club d'esquí Supermolina Av. Supermolina, s/n 972892067 reserves@alberglamolina.com
La Molina Alberg Mare de Déu de les Neus Plaça Sitjar, 1 972892012 alberg.lamolina@gencat.cat
La Molina Residència Esportiva Els Isards Av. Supermolina, 70 972892101 reserves@alberglamolina.com
Lles de Cerdanya Alberg Can Ribals Carretera de Lles, km 1 973515214 info@canribals.com
Llívia Alberg Anna Ma Janer C/. Forns, 19 934301606 annamariajaner@peretarres.org
Masella Alberg Abrigall Av. Josep Ma Bosch Aymerich, s/n 972891760 reservas@abrigallmasella.com
Pedra La Rectoria de Pedra Romànic, 2 608592785 larectoriadepedra@gmail.com
Puigcerdà Campus Cerdanya Av. Ramon Condomines, 14 972892101 reserves@alberglamolina.com